Wellington

It's been a busy day, and m still arguing with my cold and headaches.  At least the sore throat has gone.  I just wish I could have a decent nights sleep.
Anyrate back to our day.  Harry back to his football training this morning .  Ella and I did some shopping.
This afternoon Harry and I got on the train into the city, where we met Janelle.  
Today Harry has started the long and expensive journey on getting his teeth sorted.  Today two teeth were removed.  
While this was happening  I had 30 minutes to wander about with my camera.  The idea was to do some street photography, outside my comfort zone, but fun all the same.  I managed to get quite a selection of people and had hoped to give a link to Flickr but for some reason they won't load from the iPad. I've put them on Facebook instead. I've put one in extra.
Flickr link (at last)
Harry is a bit sad tonght, but has recently perked up ....jelly and icecream did the trick.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.