What are They?

I bought myself a couple of bunches of flowers from the supermarket earlier in the week and divided them up among three vases.  I know the short ones are night scented stock, but have no idea what the others are called.  They are really pretty and I'd like to get them again if I knew what to ask for:-)  Can anyone help?

A trip to Dundee this afternoon to collect a parcel that had been delivered to the shop by mistake when I had asked for Home Delivery.  Turned out there were three other parcels had been misdirected as well and the shop was willing to post mine on to me, but I'd have had to wait in another day for it and we're too busy for that!

Came home our usual route only to find the road had been closed with Diversion signs in place.  We followed them for miles and then they disappeared and we hadn't a clue where we were!  It took us an extra 20 minutes or so to find a road we recognised and could find our way home.  There were a few not-so-sweet words for whoever had forgotten to continue with the signs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.