Oldest cousin, youngest cousin

I arrived back from London at 16.15. That fast train is just amazing.

Kiran our eldest niece is staying over tonight as she has an early start tomorrow for a flight from Edinburgh to Switzerland. She is a super cool lady, born on the same day I passed my exams to be a midwife in 1987! She's lived in all sorts of places such as Fiji, Aberdeen and Brisbane (too many to mention) and speaks fluent English and French. She even bagged herself a PhD in her bird measuring thesis, I'm sure she'll forgive me for not remembering the full title. Kiran is also the eldest grandchild of Toms parents, Dennis and Jean. Will is the youngest. There are 11 grandchildren altogether appearing from 1987 to 1998. It's a very rare occasion when Will and Kiran are together, so here they are, immortalised on my blip journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.