Passport, Wallet and phone

I’ve been stripping the beds, washing, gardening, making calls to student finance, supervising the installation of a new window pane in the bedroom (old one had blown). Oh and chatting to Will regarding his imminent travels to London, Stansted and Bordeaux. He’s president of the surf society next year and they have organised a trip to Molites de Maa. They went last year and took a coach from Newcastle this year they are flying in - more time in he sea! He assures me there is yoga, surfing and healthy eating, and I'm sure a good dose of alcohol and shenanigans to follow.

I tried to get a decent photo of Will before he left but I failed miserably, so you have a shot of his new wheels.

I also polished off the remaining 3 glasses of Prosecco, I'm practicing for Hendstock a week tomorrow......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.