SpotsOfTime

By SpotsOfTime

A day

of two biscuits
After two days back I was shattered, after three exhausted. I had made biscuits to see myself through windowless day. The first was with coconut oil, pumpkin seeds, ginger, cranberry and oats. That one goes with the coffee. The second was a lavender biscuit made all the more enjoyable with lavender nicked from my neighbours.
When I got home I curled up for a bit and zoned out listening to The Archers and after a doze was woken by my neighbours slagging eachother off yet again so I got on my bike and cycled to the lake to see if there really is a blue green algae problem but so no sign of any.
(I had to double check ... did he really say 'I'm a stable genius' ... I thought I'd dreamt it but he really did ... How does anyone say that? ... rhetorical question)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.