AMK81

By AMK81

Flock of lost sheep

There's a Yarn Bombing Festival in Westhoughton tomorrow (near Manchester on the UK). I decided to make some 'lost sheep' for the occasion for people to find. And when I looked at the dates the crochet group I attend in Manchester were making some to release the weekend before the Yarn Bombing and the lovely organiser let me take 3 of those to release in Westhoughton. So the photo is of 3 sheep donated by CCCC in Manchester and 2 sheep I crocheted :)

These will be 'lost' tomorrow for people to find and keep with a little sign on them to say:

"Hello! You've found a Lost Sheep.
And now that you've found me I'm yours to keep!

To find out more about my story please go to
facebook.com/HomeforLostSheep
Email: foundalostsheep@gmail.com

Or visit

www.thelostsheep.org.uk"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.