Blast Furnace Park

We headed to Lithgow to do some shopping and CCN had an inspired idea to head across to Blast Furnace Park to see if there was a potential image for our “Framing Challenge” for the Photo Group. We have our next session on Monday so time was running out. I have to tell you, even though the sun was in and out, it was FREEZING. Fortunately we had a couple of wooly hats in the car and boy did we need them.

We were actually quite naughty because in the end we couldn’t choose between two different aspects of the furnace so we decided CCN would add 2 images to our Cluster Photo App and let the members decide which one they preferred. I have added the two images that we’ve posted and would love to hear what my blip buddies would have chosen :)

As you can see from my blip image, CCN was hoping I wouldn’t take too long to take the shot!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.