Spishy

By spishy

Oli with his Mum's pink reading glasses

We had a small family gathering at my Dad's today, in order to celebrate his 86th Birthday.
I did take some shots of him blowing out the candles on his cake, but they were all dreadful.

This is Oli, my nephew, modelling his Mum's reading glasses. I know it is blurry, that is why I have messed about with the contrast and stuff......

Our friend, Scott is round tonight - he arrived bearing the gift of some lozenges which you disolve in your mouth and they change your sense of taste for about 20 minutes - sour and bitter things taste sweet.
It is amazing!! They work.... we have just eaten a plate full of lemons and grapefruits and they tasted deliciously sweet!

Far too late for me to be doing this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.