Strawberries and the pool

After an interesting train ride to Exeter this morning in search of suitable buildings to photograph for the new Creative Camera School module, I returned to be 'in charge' of E and her friend..... They decided to bake a cake, but found they had no icing sugar so I sent them off, with funds, to the local shop.  They returned sans icing sugar but with strawberries and cream, which they proceeded to enjoy in the paddling pool..... 
The cake got covered in cream and strawberries too....I'm hoping I'm allowed to sample some of this later!
Still not sure if I  am on the correct track with the module....we have no city sized buildings in Barnstaple! Exeter has grown since I was last there - an interesting day looking up, rather than shopping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.