Still a thing of beauty

Saturday 14th July 2018

My body quite simply refused to wake up this morning. Then all of a sudden it said "that's fine, I can function now". 

After that I took advantage of time gained this afternoon and concentrated on setting up our new shared computer filing system. Someone had to take charge of it! I actually enjoyed the challenge but I am flagging now as I have worked solidly on it. I haven't quite finished but it is ready to be rolled out among the team. Hopefully it will all be sorted during the holiday season and we'll be really organised by September.  

I've just been out for a blip hunt in the evening light. Despite being condemned as a weed and despite being on its last legs, I still felt this was a thing of beauty. It's better large against black. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.