mrsc48

By mrsc48

Believe we can

Today has been a busy day. Little lie in this morning then teenage son chauferred me to see the old codger, we spent a little while there then went to see little brother before getting back home for lunch.

After lunch I painted the fence on next doors side. I've been doing it for 2 years! Today was the day. Its not quite finished but weather permitting it will hopefully be tomorrow.

Whilst painting the fence i had the tour de france on my phone so could keep up with that. Then it was time to watch the match. Belgium beat England so we were 4th in the world cup. Great achievment for Gareth Southgate and his young team.

I then got all the bumf out to read about London to Paris. A little double check of the kit list, still need a first aid kit, check the emails to see nothing is missed.

2 weeks today we should be finished. I do 'believe we can'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.