Mono Monday . . . VICES & VIRTURES

ENVY
I do admit to having a twinge of envy when I see on blip the interesting places blippers travel to.  Especially when they visit overseas countries I would like to see.  My last overseas trip was 2015.  I am planning one for next year to the States and hopefully that will stop this feeling of envy.  At present an ex colleague  is on a cruise in the Baltic.  Another is in Germany and friends are beginning several months in a camper touring Europe.  Once upon a time you got a post card but now you can see daily updates and snaps which adds to the feelings of envy.
The blip is of 5 Virgin ATR aircraft that are stored at Nelson Airport.  The company is in the process of selling or leasing them.  Must be a slow process they have been there since last year.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.