Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Amanda Seyfried and Lily James

This is Amanda Seyfried (R) and Lily James (L).  They were on the North Thames Path, London, at lunchtime today giving a gut-wrenchingly saccarine interview to two female hosts of a US TV programme.  Not their fault, just what the publicity demanded of them.  It's all to do with the upcoming (I assume) release of Mamma Mia 2.  LJ is playing the young Meryl Streep.  There is a better shot of AS in Extras.

So why was I there and how did I know?  I didn't, I just happened to walk past as I was returning to Waterloo via a rather circular route from Guys Hosp.  I also passed the making of a music video on the South Thames Path.  It was all happening!

Got home dehydrated and bushed, so please forgive me if my comments are on the thin side tonight.  The good news is though that I'm allowed to reduce the drugs I'm taking - whoo hoo!!

Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.