Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Anyone know what this is?

A while back we planted a wild flower mix in a wee patch beneath the apple tree, these are lovely but have no idea what they are. Can’t seem to find a good match in my Collins Gem either - any ideas anyone?

Decided to try and combine a dog walk with a hill run today (although I only started at the top so it was mainly downhill). Blue thought this was a great new game for him which meant I had to be doubly vigilant as he ran around my feet - need to get him out of that habit lest I take a serious tumble.

Definitely seem to have caught some kind of summer cold although can’t pinpoint anyone I’ve met with one so will just blame it on Newcastle. Another early night to try and get shot of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.