Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Hoornse Plas at sunrise.

Minutes before sunrise at Hoornse Plas, Groningen, The Netherlands.

Something exciting today: Ton and I were the teachers at a landscape photography workshop. A small one to start with and I must admit I was a bit nervous. The weather conditions were not perfect, but it was great fun and I really enjoyed teaching others about landscape photography. We started an hour before sunrise and after an hour and a half we were done shooting. After that, we drove to a restaurant to discuss the photographs we made and to show some post-processing in Adobe Lightroom. A great event and Ton and I will definitely explore the possibilities for courses and workshops in more detail.

Of course Ton and I made some photos too; all for educational purposes of course :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.