Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1361. AYWMC Homework

I have struggled with this week's homework and have met the limits of a bridge camera....the aperture range of my lens is f2.8 - f11 so doing the homework which is all about depth of field and ensuring that everything in the image is in focus so ideally getting to f22 would be perfect...but sadly I can't do that so my comparison images don't really show a huge difference...anyway...here is my f11 image and everything is in focus as it should be....had lots of fun trying to get a long exposure too (all part of the exercise) with the curtains closed in my kitchen and the built in ND filter used to it's max on my camera!

Had a lovely day out catching up with a friend and then a relaxing afternoon at home....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.