Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

INTERLUDE

This is such a busy time for me, especially this week and I feel the need for a little breathing space.
As the ice-cream ad says: "C'est l'intérieur qui compte" (it's the inside which counts) and I'm feeling a little dispersed and need to get back to my centre!
So I'm taking a little break from two things I do on a daily basis - and one of them is Blipfoto! I will probably only need a few days!

Collage:
-"Pralinato", my children's favourite ice-cream in the summer months and I used to have a box in the freezer for a special treat!
- Crocheted small shoulder bag for a little 4 year-old girl whose Mummy will be at the wedding next month.
- So this is just a little au revoir until soon again!
For now, I just need to breathe in the beautiful blue sky and watch the clouds!

See you all sometime soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.