Blackcurrants

Another early walk - although we probably didn’t need to as it has been a lot fresher today.

I had a trip to the dentist this morning for the first stage of a root canal treatment - the actual work was pretty much pain free but now the local anaesthetic has worn off it is really giving me some grief. She said as I left that I may get some pain for a few days…. thanks for that!

So I have been sitting catching up on some blip journals (still got loads to do) - and managed to get four loads of washing done and dried outside.

I didn’t venture far for my blip - just a shot of a few of the blackcurrants that are almost ready for picking. There don’t seem to be as many as last year, which surprised me as the redcurrants I picked a couple of weeks ago had done really well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.