Wide Angle Wednesday - Front

I woke up at 3:30 this morning and got up soon after…it was still dark and poor Finlay was a little confused when I appeared and put the lights on.

A good chance to continue catching up on some blip journals…

We went out for our walk around 5:30 and almost immediately it began clouding over, here you can see the progress of the cloudbank across the sky. This is looking northwest. My entry for wide angle Wednesday. Thanks to Bobsblips for hosting

I took Mrs madwill to York hospital for an appointment at 10:00 …and it was over two hours before she was finished. The system is appalling…they only have two appointment times, morning and afternoon and seem to book about 50 people on each clinic. It's pot luck when you get seen. More time for blip catchup though….

Sorted out some tools and materials to take with me tomorrow as we are back to decorating and fixing at our daughter's house!

Watered the plants (what we have left of them) and now I feel like falling asleep. Still got to make tea yet though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.