The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Mostly Packed

I’m one of those people who packs way ahead, especially for a very long trip. And I go through multiple iterations right up to the end. This time I had some extra constraints. I had to use the tan duffel bag from OAT and I had to do my best to have the whole shebang under 33 pounds. I really had hoped to do all carry on but decided to follow the rules and use the checked bag. Am I under 33 pounds? Nope. My cameras and binoculars weigh 15. But I’m close. Luckily there is only one round trip flight where my luggage has to be so light. My plan is to bundle up and fill my travel vest pockets. That should do it.

Oh yes, I travel this coming Sunday, July 22nd. So, yes, I am quite early in my packing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.