Fairy Walk

Ok so the Mouse has been at work here and what fun he had…
We had The Boss’s photo group coffee this morning which I spent snoozing in New Suzz which I have to say is getting to look a bit older Suzz and covered in mud Suzz.
But after that it was walky’s and we met a Seniornet friend who we walked along with so I had “Tech Talk” to contend with but I had a couple of “meets” too so the social side was great and The Boss restored the Tussock Tales link on her iPhone which she was missing in action.

This view is the opposite side of the lake with his “Camera” and long lens as he didn’t want to row across all that water with his iPhone AND I would not have got in the boat either…

Hey thanks for all those folk who elevated me to popular yesterday. It was in good company with the other dogs that were there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.