Back and Front.

This was a very complicated photo. I was perfectly happy to sit on this hill and wait for my treat but The Boss was very fussy and wanted me to not look at him. But he had the treats…there on his belt…waiting….so why would I not look at him. Granted he is hardly tall dark or handsome but he was treat laden. 
and then he got this really stupid idea and took the treats off his belt and dropped them in front…Oh…..so I looked at them instead.

Am I missing something here? 

Ok, so it’s my back and a Northerly front. We get them a lot in Wanaka and tomoro it is going to be 14 C and Northerly. Not great news for sno bunnies but photographers think it is OK.

Pawscript…I got 2 treats for additional personal discomfort and extended confusion. So I am not permitted to reveal how many times he came back up the hill and shifted me before saying “STAY” and going back down. I am going to check the fine print as soon as I find my employment contract.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.