REFLECTIONS.

What a stunning morning, we are getting used to this. My blip is the Rosebay Willow Herb along the canal bank, it is so beautiful. I was looking for the swans and eventually found them three miles along the canal, so I put them in extras.
Have been really busy trying to remove this ivy, I was in the garden until eight last night and hopefully I will get more done after my meal. Had a two hours walk this  morning then the hairdresser and then off to yoga. Really enjoyed it as two of the ladies stayed for coffee, so it was lovely to have a good chat.
Off now to feed the dogs, then myself and then hopefully into the garden for awhile. Looks like we may get rain tomorrow which will be wonderful for the garden.
Many thanks for the visit, I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.