Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Evening goldie

Super busy day today, but switched on the TV late afternoon just in time to see Geraint Thomas take his second stage of the Tour De France and stay in yellow - go G, go!! I so hope that they allow him to stay in front if he is up to it. There's nobody better I'd like to see win the Tour. Of course, I don't mind if Chris Froome wins either :) 

No outing this evening so one of our garden goldies take centre stage in my blip. He was waiting his turn as the feeder spots were both taken. 

Still no further forward with finding my missing photos, but most of my others are now all saved and catalogued properly now - lesson learned. 

Hubby said if I don't manage to recover them, then we'll just have to go back to Costa Rica and take them all again, which I think I could handle... :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.