Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Tree of knowledge.

It's hard to describe and for people to understand today. Today husband and I had a healer come to the house and help us and the dogs and guide me on my healing journey. This healer we have met a few times before and see such great results from him. We have gone from sceptics to seeing the difference it makes to us and the dogs. He is also a life coach. I began in November last year a journey of self discovery and understanding topped with the knowledge that i am gifted with the healing ability. 

Today I learnt more about myself and why I am like I am. Then I had an energy cleansing. Then I learnt how to do an energy cleansing. Then he did a health check on all our dogs and sorted those needing sorted whilst showing me what he was doing. I have a list of dogs to do follow up healing on to help them. The difference in me is I feel more connected and balanced again. So much to learn! Husband is happy as I'm to practice my energy cleansing on him!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.