HK Museum of History

Ben and I took little Addie on a ‘little’ outing today. We mixed business (church music business) with pleasure (outing to Museum) and it made for a fun day out for sure.

She would have been a tad bored at the music shop, but Ben and I bought her a birthday (upcoming) present so she was happy.

Then onto the HK Museum of History (which believe it or not I’ve never been to in 13 years of living here!!! How awful). It was AMAZING! I loved it and can’t wait to go back as we really didn’t have enough time there.

These beautiful lanterns were on display in the China section with many other traditional culture artefacts and history.

There are a few extras too. Wonderful place and I’m definitely going to include on our visitors things to do list. Ashamed that I haven’t been here before!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.