Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Blipmeet

This evening I had a blipmeet with Kersko and her partner from Sweden.  What very lovely people they are.  We wandered down into the centre of town from where they're staying, I showed them a bit of what there is to see in Winchester and then we sat outside and had a drink or two.  (Really I'm hopeless, I can't do 2 drinks, at that stage I'm away with the fairies).  A very good end to the day, which also saw me buy another expensive lens.  What a bliptart!

Wishing you all a good start to the week - and, Kersko, I do hope you have a good journey tomorrow, thank you so much for your company!

And, as you might have guessed, this is Kersko taking a blip of Curles Passage along the side of Winchester Cathedral.

Hasta la vista  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.