HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 29.

Monday was an usual day. Played at park and tryed to heal my legs because last Satuedays party left me memories in legs, gnats bit me! There was 51 marks on my right leg, 26 on left leg and about ten in my arms and neck. I can tell you it hurt like hell! And they were so itchy! The bite marks turned purple from red and during the week back to red.

On Tuesday we played at park and I tanned myself while my son was takin naps inside. But the wether was so hot that I couldnt stay for long out because I felt like burning. This is an unusual summer in Finland! I love it!

On Wednesday Otto's God-daughter came from Imatra to viait us. We played at park in the evening.
And thank you for the not-rainy-days in our yard there is not as many snails as there normally is and my strawberries are not eaten by them!! They eat everything that I try to grow in our yard but now I think its been too hot for them. I tought there would be one or two strawberries but there was so many that I had to take a bowl for them. Yummy!

On Thursday Otto and his God-daughter was going to Serena, its a waterpark in Espoo. We were a bit scarred of going there with our son because he hasnt been in waterparks and its an hour drive there etc etc. But luckily we decided that me and our son will go there toi because he enyoud 'swimming' there and fun. The weather was not hot in Espoo, it was windy and a bit cool outside so my son didnt want to swim in outdoor pools so.
He got food and nap 1-1,5hours later than normal and he was still cheerful and kind. Im so proud of him and us that we 'dared' to take him there.

On Friday I went to Linnanmäki, an amusement park at Helsinki, with our guest. We had a fun day there and because the weather was bit cooler than the other days (but still warm!) and it rained a bit, the park was not crowded! We didnt have to stand in lines at all. It was the best weather for visiting amusement park!
After we were ready in the park I took her to the trainstation and she went home.
I also took my phone to service because it doesnt work. Now Im using my friends old phone.

On Saturday we went swimming in the evening.

Today, on Sunday, I went to a fleamarket with my friend. Then we went to a Moomin park with my family and played at home.

Once again, a lovely week behind. <3 ♡

P.S. Our son is wearing a ponytail because his neck is sweating so much because of the hot weather that there became some rash. Now its getting better because of the ponytail. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.