A nice and quiet Sunday..

For the purest the pictures in the collage were taken yesterday but processed on Sunday. The Dahlia was taken on Sunday...

Yesterday after my walk I took the road less traveled home and I must have made a wrong turn. One minute I was in Washington state and the next I see Boston Harbor.. It looked different from the one I saw a few years ago... I never knew my home state had a town called Boston Harbor.  The picture with a gal in shorts n the dogs gave me a wonderful flashback of meeting Paula the other day... 

Sunday morning was nice and quiet.. With only one day off this week, it was something that was much needed.. After stopping by the store, I headed over to see my dad. The menu today was a spicy hotdog, lemonade and marionberry crumble.. The company was the most important though.. Still a soft voice but we talked about a little bit of everything.. He even requested to hear this song from 1947... Back at home, watching the baseball game, catching up on blip..

Going to be an interesting day at work tomorrow... sigh.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.