Choose Joy

By Energia

pollen

I love my little 7artisans lens. I took all the pictures I tried yesterday with the GoPro while it wasn't raining this morning.

Our rep at our regular auto shop left. Now they tried to get us to spend $2000. We took it somewhere else where they gave us a different, cheaper diagnosis, and then kept upping the bill. We picked it up this morning with no work done as there is nothing seriously wrong, but the upping felt sneaky and dirty. The plan now is that my father-in-law will get my car and take it back to a trusted mechanic while I'm in Peru and have it thoroughly examined over the course of two weeks. 

I was wonderfully productive today, all in photography. 

I keep being inspired by a picture Chrissel posted of a nutria being hand fed, taking pictures of my dog being fed by a neighbor or of my dog kissing  a neighbor.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.