Border Tails

By Swannie

MonoMonday - virtues!

I am very pleased to say that I got my phone back this afternoon after it had been through to Glasgow for the weekend. I was lucky that Ben next door had the GENEROSITY to lend me his old 5C, which was originally my sister’s and he used for a couple of years until I gave him my 6S a couple of months ago. I have to say that although it has taken a bit of PATIENCE to put up with the little phone and its very slow operating system, I do owe a bit of GRATITUDE to Apple for their setup which restored all my contacts etc on the little phone as soon as I signed in to my account.

Thanks must go to Si_b for hosting MonoMonday, I have enjoyed your themes so far this month, and look forward to finding a suitable blip for the final Monday next week.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.