Hamilton!!!!!!

Rachael surprised me and Cam with tickets to Hamilton tonight, WOW!!

Rachael and Kevin took us for a bite to eat, I had a jackfruit curry which was yummy, Kaitlyn had been to the Natural History museum and had a bright pink lipstick that glows in the dark, I was also wearing pink lipstick so we had a selfie together.

What a musical! All singing from beginning to end, one long musical history lesson, I am going to have to read up on it all now, incredible cast, just breathtaking, Cam and I sat together and Rachel sat on her own at the other end of the row, she saw it last week with the family and was desperate for us to see it too, it is such an epic tale and so moving, I was really upset towards the end, my glasses steamed up and I had tears rolling down my face and a big lump in my throat, Cam also shed a few tears, we could hear lots of people crying around us, there was a standing ovation from the whole audience at the end!

I met Bollywood actress Kajol Mukherjee wife of Ajay Devgn tonight, she came over to chat to Rachael while we were having a drink at their hotel, I didn’t know who she was, what a lovely woman, very cute little boy too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.