Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It's going to be a big bear... :D At least I've finished the head. Almost anyway. I need to put a nose on and eyes too. I tried to give him a smile and will also give him happy eyes. One of the ears is a bit off, so I need to fix it. It bothers me.
Another warm day, another quiet day - well, except for the neighbours heated argument just now. I very much hope they keep quiet later this evening! Last evening/night they argued and since the windows are wide open I can hear everything. I don't understand any of it, I think it's in Russian maybe. But, nonetheless I want to sleep, not listen to their shouting. Mother and daughter in the same kind of small flat as me. Thankfully I think she's just visiting her mother. Oh, well... I think the heat drive us all a bit mad... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.