JackyMT

By JackyMT

I am really pleased with my tomato's

I have had lots of sungold and gardeners delight, I eat them like sweets. We have had quite a few of the big ones and I made tomato soup on sunday.

Today was shopping day and that along with dog walking I was shattered, then they came next door to dig up the drive to lay a new one and someone was cutting concrete the dust was awful, Paula left her car down the street as we only washed it this weekend. I'm glad the window cleaners didn't come last week as everything is dusty. Anyhow the new owner came and we were having a good chat with her, they are hoping to move in around mid September. She seems to be a nature lover too so thats nice, her little girl who is 4 and a half is going to make a bug hotel and she asked me to save the toilet roll inners and some egg boxes, so at the moment we have got off to a good start. There are two children the other is a boy who looks to be around 9 or 10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.