Constitution Steps morning view...

This morning I thought I’d put the techniques I learned yesterday to the test so headed towards Constitution Steps. It still takes me a bit of faffing to separate the two poles and get strapped in but I persevered and was ready for the off. I remembered where to plant the poles but the rest of the techniques flew out of the window. Despite bent arms it worked; in fact I shot up the steps so quickly, with so little effort that I missed my turning! And I nearly missed the point where I take a photograph because it really was so easy. Coming back down Clifton Steps also worked well and I was back home in record time...

It’s still to hot for me so I sent my apologies re the outdoor gym. And I had one lady say she won’t come to the Out of Town Photography Group tomorrow because it’s too hot for her. I quite understand; in fact I envy her because I’d love to duck out but better not since I’m leading it....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.