The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

What's Cooking Dock....

Many thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! This weeks tag is #DS99... show me your derelict places...:-))

You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. This weeks tag is #DS99 it starts on Monday the 23th of July and it will end on midnight Sunday .. if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... 

As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge. 
My hearts go to: 

MaryElizaR
gblrps
kayakgirl
EllyJay
pkln
60plus
AngelsShare

Honorable mentions go to: 
Katherine2805
Mambo
ExtraTime
Lenah
Countryfiles

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.