Warebeth (Day 1177)

Thanks to everyone who commented, starred and faved my 2000th blip yesterday. This is blip 2001, which is a bit of an untidy number, so I best just carry on blipping.
I had no work planned for today, and we had a bit of a later morning wander with the woofers. There was a real difference in the weather, with a pleasantly warm breeze and fabulous sunshine.
Back at home,  my beautiful wife headed off to do a bit of hossing whilst I cut the grass again. It is growing at a fair rate now that we have had a little bit of rain. 
After lunch, we headed to Stromness to check on the hosses and for a wander along the shore with the woofers. The view across to Breckness was worth a shot and another overpolarised sky.
On the way home we dropped in to see EJ for a catch up and to wish Rowan a happy birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.