More buzzing

I'm going to keep the reason for today's buzz under my bonnet for now but must just record feeling exceptionally excited if it comes off and a touch nervous too. 

After finding this minuscular bee with yellow lippy, I travelled back over to the North Yorkshire Moors to pick off some roads that I haven't ridden since the early 2000s. 

Pondering, as I do on my own, I've worked out it was August 2015 when I bought a blood pressure and heart rate monitor because I thought I had heart palpitations. I did my first flat 100 miles then too and remember the same light-headed feeling I had in Lanzarote which felt over and above what I'd have anticipated.  I reckon I've had low iron for a long time. 

I've still not noticed any heart flutters since taking iron. I had two scary bangs as I strolled up the moors with the dog a few weeks ago and now nothing. It has to be linked, doesn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.