Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Mooving

To the next area of non grazing. Poor cows. A day of housework, yoghurt making, bread making and golden paste making. At midday I got a weather warning of yellow thunderstorm in our area tonight. Its been 90% humidity today!! Tracking the weather I could see it would hit sooner than the forecasted warning thought. By 5pm it was raining and by 6pm we started with the thunder. It's been on and off since and I think there's worse to come. It's 9pm just now. Dogs didn't notice for ages as it was far enough away it was like the plane rumbles. But it came quite close and since then Pip and Shaw have been very worried. Rusty has been medium worried and Cuillin who usually worries must be more deaf than I thought!! We had been woken up in the night by some last night too and I was surprised he wasn't in a panic. Don't know how much sleep we will get tonight!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.