Light Patterns - back blip

Hairdressers this morning.  Back at ten quick tidy up and then we caught the bus to the Mall with E & B.  We were going to see Mama Mia Here we go again.  It was fun, lighthearted and an ideal watch for a hot summer's day.  After we went to Bella Italia and they treated us as it was their 49th Wedding Anniversary.  A lovely meal and we caught the bus back  to our place and we chilled with prossecco and cheese and biscuits.  I am afraid the heat had got to me so  I was quiet.= but it was a lovely evening.  They left about 8 ish and we caught up with Corrie and then I realised  I had no blip - it was too cloudy to catch the moon so the solar lights came to the rescue  and you have the light patterns  or are they shadows?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.