I Am Not A Number

I demand to see my lawyer
I am entitled to a phone call
It's a frame up
I have an alibi
Please release me - Let me go (sung in the manner of Englebert Humperdink)

She really doesn't like being picked up - let alone being put in a box and taken to the vet.
But going to the vet is the only way to get her claws clipped - she will have you shredded before you get 2 done at home.
However, she sits quietly for the vet for some reason (although she did have a nip at her today).

Last night was the blood moon.
Didn't see it for clouds.
We were to get a thunder and lightning storm.
We got 1 clap of thunder and 1 flash of lightning - that does not constitute a storm.

Today the temperature has dropped to 10C and there is a howling wind …. with rain.
Of course the monsters come home tomorrow and we start childminding again on Monday ……… so of course summer is over and the weather will be foul.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.