Should I bother?

Well that's it. The holiday is over...Oh dear, I thought as I was catching up with Susan1510, I haven't found a blip today and the day is nearly done!

This little guy was at the front door as I wished Susan good night. We joked that it may be the same one she blipped today now out on an evening slither. It could also be the one responsible for the disgusting trail over my shoes - that WASN'T a fun thing to find today as I was nipping out earlier. In all honesty, I realise It's a shameful blip. I do apologise. I almost shouldn't share my pathetic attempt but I'm trying to go for '50 entries in a row' so don't want to break the run.

Thanks for continuing to catch up with my journal even though I've been lax in finding time to catch up with yours. I hope you've all had delightful Sunday's wherever you are and whatever you've done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.