Lusy Imbergerova at the dog dancing summer camp.

Lusy Imbergerov is an Italian dog dancer. She performed a CPR routine at Crufts in 2017 and became a YouTube legend. You can see her routine here! She is in Denmark to teach this weekend.

I originally wanted to work Gollum at her seminar, but sadly he suddenly had an upset stomach after his first session with her, so Hero had to take over and do the last 2 sessions. 

I think all the excitment this month mixed with some very hot weather was just a bit too much for Gollum. Luckily he seems a lot better already.

And Hero was happy to be his stand in. Hero never turns down an opportunity for some extra quality time with me. 

Everyone at the seminar had dinner together in the hotel and now I am in my room ready for a relatively early night.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.