Finally - Rain!!

Only half an hour or so, but that’s half an hour more than we’ve had for weeks and weeks. Yay! We ALMOST didn’t take a raincoat/umbrella, but mum said she was about to meet some important people so she couldn’t afford looking like she just went for a swim with her clothes on.

I wasnt invited to meet said people, but I’m sure it would have been boring from a dog point of view. Mum came home smelling of hunting Ladrador, but she assured me Kalle (?) had to stay in his car boot and wasn’t invited either.

I’m very close to fulfilling mine and Dolly’s old “ice cream every day-pact”! I’m sure she is happy for me. High five for Lickin’ Liver!!

PS: Apparently it’s a special blip! I wish mum had remembered and used a picture in which I’m not soggy... Oh well, it’s a HAPPY soggy blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.