In Memoriam

Today it is one year since my best friend forever, Dolly, crossed the rainbow bridge. I’m so sad that she is no longer with her mum Heidi, and me and mum miss her too, lots, because we all were the greatest friends ever and Dolly was such a special poodle - kind, loyal, happy and adventurous.

I miss me and her talking almost every day on Blip and on WhatsApp. And the adventures we had together in real life, twice, when Heidi and Dolly drove all the way from England to Sweden! The ice cream every day pact, the outings, the chillaxing, the meals we shared - especially Lickin’ Liver ice cream when we licked each other’s bowls, just to make sure nothing was left!

Me and mum went to the oak meadows today, near our very last happy place where this picture was taken, just to remember her. We are very happy and grateful to have met and known her, and we are sending special hugs to her mum Heidi today.

Heidi’s Blip from a year ago: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2339512404209044311
My Blip from a year ago:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2339493326568293561

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.