Dolly My Best Friend Forever

This is the saddest blip I've ever written in my life. Dolly, my best friend forever, has crossed the rainbow bridge.

Just look at this happy picture from earlier today. Dolly was the kindest, sweetest, most loving poodle friend ever. Happy, brave and super adventurous, just like me. Me and mum are so thankful that we knew her and got to meet her in person, not once but twice, which is amazing. We will always always remember her with love and gratitude, and she has a very special place in our hearts.

Dolly! Run, run my friend over the green fields of heaven! I know you are at peace now. Your rainbow is here with us tonight. I hope we will meet again one day. Happy and reunited. I love you forever.

Alice

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2339512404209044311

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.