My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

To Say Thank You.....

.............to Anni and all my Blipper friends for their Good Wishes for my birthday yesterday. I was very touched (not in the funny way - I least I hope not - though..... ha ha ). I had a lovely day which was made complete this morning by my squirrel getting on to the Spotlight page - so thank you for that too! I will tell him next time I visit - which I am sure I shall. I got several pix which were reasonably good but he won my heart.

The weather is fairly bright and sunny and not anything like as cold.

Have as nice a day as I am sure I will.

MY ORIGINAL PICTURE WAS REMOVED BECAUSE IT HAD TEXT OVERWRITTEN ON IT AS A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MY DAUGHTER AND FELLOW BLIPPERS FOR ALL THEIR GOOD WISHES FOR MY BIRTHDAY YESTERDAY. IT READ " TO ANNI... TO SAY "THANK YOU" FOR SUCH A LOVELY BIRTHDAY YESTERDAY XXX"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.