Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Butterfly

 
According to my husband it rained for much of the night and was still raining heavily when I got up. Later it stopped raining and the sun came out again, so another hot day.
 
A day of doing small jobs, with the builder’s working in the house it is difficult to do anything productive as there are things all over the place. Today he has been building a cupboard in my husband’s bathroom and we have discovered how crooked the ceiling is; it was put up by our previous builders!
 
My kitchen is unusable; the cooker is not connected although I still have water to the sink and use of the draining board. The contents of the cupboards from under the sink are in boxes in the dining room and conservatory. 
   
Today’s picture is of a white Butterfly, it could be a Small White.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.