AMK81

By AMK81

Manchester STEM Bee

Another day at work - so glad I got this blip before going into the office as I've not been anywhere else today (and I don't want photos of my office! Haha). The Manchester STEM Bee is my second Bee spotted :) Just outside Oxford Road train station. There's so much detail on it that can't be captured in one little picture. From nuggets of info on bees and space, to information about advances specific to Manchester and a list of elements. It was a nice little interlude before work. And I met a couple who were doing the bee trail (big and little bees) and recommended the Bee in the City app to find them. Apparently it gives you rewards like money off certain places etc as well as updating each bee as you find it. Might download it - could be worth £1.99...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.