Bed sweet Bed.

It's nearly bedtime.

Today:
- sorted out notes
- answered 14 e-mails
- written up my leadership book
- arranged to go and see te Boston Symphony
- spoken to MrsCyclops for nearly an hour
- had a perparation meeting
- had a flu jab and got blood samples taken
- bought some stationary
- read a case and made notes for tomorrow
- reviewed some finance work from earlier in the week
- attended sessions
- had a meeting with a company we're doing a project with
- gone to the gym
- enjoyed MrsCyclops blip of her and the cat
- prepared my washing for tomorrow
- connected one of my colleagues to someone who might be able to help him
- connected to my dad on facebook
- followed up from an earlier meeting
- written a follow-up for some work from a few weeks ago
- taken and written up a blip
- watched a few minutes of Lakers vs. Celtics (basketball)
- nearly frozen to death walking to other buildings
- tried to find some things to do this weekend
- set up to record the rugby at the weekend

I'm tired now, but I'm not in my home sweet home. Still, I'll settle for the bed sweet bed right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.